Du er her

Medarbejdere

Ledelse

Direktør Niels Kaas, tlf. 8920 3058, mobil 2346 2612 eller niels@jmts.dk

Økonomichef Ole Frølund Kristensen, tlf. 8920 3053, eller ole@jmts.dk

Teknik

Wolfgang Stöcker, sceneteknik, mobil 5125 8778 eller wolfgang@jmts.dk 

Bent Sander Jensen, mobil 2194 1798 eller bent@jmts.dk

Jesper Hansen, mobil 4019 8308 eller jesper@jmts.dk

Medarb.:

Booking/markedsføring Marianne Nielsen - tlf. 8920 3056 eller marianne@jmts.dk

Booking/billetsalg Malene Fisker - tlf. 8920 3060 eller malene@jmts.dk  

Økonomielev Maja Grønbjerg Jakobsen, tlf. 8920 3054, eller maja@jmts.dk

Musical/billetsalg Janne Magnild, tlf. 8920 3051 eller janne@jmts.dk

Musical Henrik Svenning, tlf. 4085 4121 eller henrik@jmt.dk

Billetsalg, tlf. 8920 3050 eller billetsalg@jmts.dk

Leder af Kedelhuset

Johannes K. Neergaard, tlf. 3053 3437 eller johannes@kedelhuset.com